Imogen Cooper makes her Cleveland Orchestra debut

On April 24th and 26th, Imogen Cooper gives her first concerts with the Cleveland Orchestra conducted by Jane Glover. She performs Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 1 alongside a programme of Vahal’s Sinfonia in G minor and Haydn’s Symphony No. 103 (Drum Roll).
C.P.E. BACH – Sinfonia No. 2 in E-flat major
BEETHOVEN – Piano Concerto No. 1
VANHAL – Sinfonia in G minor, Bg1
HAYDN – Symphony No. 103 (“Drum Roll”)
Click here for more information.
Share Article