Digital Concert Hall – Imogen Cooper with the Berliner Philharmoniker

About the Performance

Imogen Cooper joins Sir Simon Rattle & the Berliner Philharmoniker to perform Mozart’s Piano Concert in C major K. 503, in a concert which also features works by Thomas Adès and Stravinsky.

Broadcast date

3 June 2017, 6pm UK time


ADÈS Dances from Powder her Face
MOZART Piano Concerto in C major K. 503
STRAVINSKY Chant funèbre (German Première)
STRAVINSKY Le Sacre du printemps (revised version from 1947)

  Watch the performance here
Share Article