JdP Oxford – Heath Quartet perform Haydn, Mendelssohn & Beethoven

About the Performance

The Heath Quartet return to St Hilda’s College, Oxford’s Jacqueline du Pré Music Building on Saturday 10 June to perform works by Haydn, Mendelssohn and Beethoven, and the concert will be streamed live on the college’s website.

Livestream ticket: £5

Broadcast date

10 June 2017, 7.30pm


HAYDN Quartet in B minor, Op. 33 No. 1
MENDELSSOHN Quartet No. 6 in F minor, Op. 80
BEETHOVEN Quartet No. 7 in F major, Op. 59 No. 1

  Watch the performance here
Share Article